DJ Flip That Sh*t

First I’d like to say thank you to everyone that has checked out this little experiment of mine. Without you it’d be a lot harder to wake up in the morning and write more, so thank you again and I hope that you like what I’ve put together so far. To the future!

You know, I’ve been thinking about this blog thing for a long time. Especially what I would want to blog about! The more challenging part however, has been trying to find a nice balance between interesting news and my own selfish interests. Yep!

So here’s what I’ve decided on.

• Every Monday will be dedicated to news from around the world. This really could be anything, any topic, and at anytime. I don’t make the news, I just try and post the best stuff before you’ve seen it. This isn’t Yahoo! front page stuff (if it is, well hopefully you saw it here first).

• Every Wednesday will be dedicated to all me baby! Calm down, you can come too! This is when I’ll be posting about either content that I personally made or opinions that I hold that interest me. This could be, but not limited to, videos, photos, music, poetry, short stories, editorials, reviews, interviews, etc. This is so you can get to know me better!

• Every Saturday will be dedicated to a radio show hosted by yours truly! However, until I can figure out how to get a live stream going it will be more like a podcast per-say. I will be doing custom visuals for each show though, so you’ll have something to watch if you want.

I have many more ideas, like taking requests for articles from readers, live streaming from events, and more. So, the more you like, the more I’ll do! I look forward to hearing from you!

Welcome to IndieFilter. ∞

Detour

Leave a Reply

