Welcome to IndieFilter

Brave New World

You deserve a better blog. I’ll be the filter that removes the bias and leaves the truth. There will be no spin, no agenda, just funny, sad, exciting, terrifying, brutal, loving, and real. ∞

2 responses to “Welcome to IndieFilter

  1. Comment After studying a nuembr of of the blog posts in your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and will probably be checking back soon. Pls try my site as well and let me know what you think .

Leave a Reply

